Welcome to SMB Copia Invest GmbH

SMB Copia Invest GmbH – this is a company founded by the two entrepreneurs Itay Medalya and Shalom Ben Ezra with the aim of developing real estate projects in Germany together. Both company founders have years of experience in the European and international real estate market.
With there background, the two selected Germany as a location for their joint venture. The foundation of the company is preceded by a long-term cooperation in this partnership. Now – in there office in the heart of Berlin’s Schöneberg district – the two founders and their team are focused on realizing projects in Berlin and Potsdam.

 

 

The Enterprise

IItay Medalya, Managing Director of SMB Copia Invest GmbH, has been active in real estate since 1998 and can draw on a wealth of experience from renovation of old buildings to the realization of new construction projects. As a partner, he was also involved in several successful European projects.

Shalom Ben Ezra, director of SMB Copia Invest GmbH, brings 28 years of experience in the real estate industry, including the development and realization of international residential and commercial real estate, which he has partly completed himself.

 

Do You Have Questions?
Contact us!

Current project

The current project of SMB Copia Invest GmbH is being built on Potsdam’s Jungfernsee – one of the most beautiful body of waters in the region. In the midst of a new district for upscale living, the exclusive real estate ensemble “Wohnen am Jungfernsee” with 12 three-storey city villas being built. All 69 condominiums with approx. 6,800 m2 of total living space offer spacious private gardens, balconies or terraces, in some cases also roof terraces.

 

References

Contact us!

SMB Copia Invest GmbH

Itay Medalya and Shalom Ben Ezra

Telephone

+49 (0)30 920344210

E-Mail

info@smb-copia.com

By completing and submitting the contact request, I agree to the privacy .Datenschutz­bestimmungen policy .

Willkommen bei SMB Copia Invest

MB Copia Invest GmbH – das ist ein Unternehmen, gegründet von den beiden Unternehmern Itay Medalya und Shalom Ben Ezra mit dem Ziel in Deutschland gemeinsam Immobilienprojekte zu entwickeln. Beide Firmengründer verfügen über jahrelange Erfahrungen im europäischen und internationalen Immobilienmarkt.

Vor diesem Hintergrund wählten die beiden Deutschland sehr bewusst als Standort für ihr gemeinsames Unternehmen aus. Der Firmengründung geht in dieser Partnerschaft eine langjährige Zusammenarbeit voraus. Jetzt – in ihrem Büro im Herzen des Berliner Bezirks Schöneberg – realisieren die beiden Gründer und ihr Team fokussiert Projekte im Raum Berlin und Potsdam.

 

 

Das Unternehmen

Itay Medalya, Geschäftsführer der SMB Copia Invest GmbH, ist seit 1998 im Immobilienwesen tätig und kann auf einen breiten Erfahrungsschatz von der Altbausanierung bis zur Realisierung von Neubauprojekten zurückgreifen. Als Partner war er zudem an mehreren, erfolgreichen europäischen Großprojekten beteiligt.

Shalom Ben Ezra, Direktor der SMB Copia Invest GmbH, bringt Erfahrungen aus 28 Jahren in der Immobilienbranche ein, in denen er unter anderem die Entwicklung und Realisierung von internationalen Wohn- und Gewerbeimmobilien begleitet und teilweise selbst durchgeführt hat.

Haben Sie Fragen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne!

Aktuelles Projekt

Das aktuelle Projekt der SMB Copia Invest GmbH entsteht am Potsdamer Jungfernsee – einem der schönsten Gewässer der Region. Inmitten eines neuen Stadtviertels für gehobenes Wohnen entsteht das exklusive Immobilienensemble „Wohnen am Jungfernsee“ mit 12 dreigeschossigen Stadtvillen. Alle 69 Eigentums­wohnungen mit ca. 6.800 m<sup>2</sup> Gesamtwohnfläche bieten großzügige Privatgärten, Balkone oder Terrassen, teilweise auch Dachterrassen.

 

Referenzen

Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne!

SMB Copia Invest GmbH

Itay Medalya und Shalom Ben Ezra

Telefon

+49 (0)30 920344210

E-Mail

info@smb-copia.com

Durch das Ausfüllen und Absenden der Kontaktanfrage erkläre ich mich mit den Datenschutz­bestimmungen einverstanden.